Link

London Bridges Walk 2011

Firstly, sorry for not posting in like forever! Time has passed, Im still on dialysis and still waiting for a transplant but overall in myself I am fine. I recently had another assessment and they are happy with me and are keeping me on the waiting list. My girlfriend is still fantastic and I’m still smug!

The London Bridges Walk has come around again already and this year we are priming up for a larger group of us to take part. So far there are 7 of us shortly to be wondering around Norfolk with our sponsorship forms waving in our hands but just in case we don’t bump into you in person you can go to the Kidney Research UK fundraisers page and donate online to our cause at (drum roll please…) http://www.kidneyresearchukevents.org/narborough

 

Leave a Reply

